Vydavatel: BMG, Universal Music On Demand
Kategorie: LP 
Podkategorie: Blues 
EAN: 4050538338447
Štítky: Blues, Chicago Blues, Delta Blues, Electric Blues, Rhythm & Blues, Rock & Roll
Rok vydání: 2018
Int. číslo: 699536
A1   Rollin' Stone 3:08
A2   Little Red Rooster 2:28
A3   Dust My Broom 2:46
A4   I'm A King Bee 3:04
A5   Little Queenie 2:42
B1   Boogie Chillen 3:09
B2   I Hate To See You Go 2:17
B3   Bright Lights, Big City 2:49
B4   Love In Vain Blues 2:23
C1   Just Like I Treat You 2:57
C2   You Can't Judge A Book By Its Cover 3:10
C3   Ride 'Em On Down 2:57
C4   Hoodoo Blues 4:04
D1   Just Your Fool 2:25
D2   All Your Love 2:56
D3   I Can't Quit You Baby 3:06
D4   Worried Life Blues 2:55
D5   Blues Before Sunrise 2:44
E1   Little Rain 2:46
E2   Blue And Lonesome 2:55
E3   Stop Breakin' Down Blues 2:44
E4   You Gotta Move 3:23
F1   I Just Want To Make Love To You 2:53
F2   Mona 2:21
F3   Boogie Children 2:56
F4   Bad Boy 3:04
G1   Carol 2:49
G2   Rock Me Baby 3:00
G3   Crawdad 2:28
G4   I Got To Go 2:41
G5   I Want To Be Loved 2:45
H1   Little Baby 2:47
H2   Susie Q 2:14
H3   Down The Road Apiece 3:00
H4   Don't Stay Out All Night 2:53
H5   Everybody Knows About My Good Things (Part 1) 3:17
I1   Key To The Highway 3:03
I2   The Prodigal Son 9:59
J1   Mannish Boy 2:55
J2   Commit A Crime 3:08
J3   Damn Right, I've Got The Blues 4:30
J4   Confessin' The Blues 2:58

Doba dodání obvykle 3 týdny. Platba předem.
1 509 Kč