Výdej e-shopu nepřerušen! po - pá 10 - 16.

Complete Animals

Vydavatel: Music On Vinyl, Parlophone Records Ltd.
Kategorie: LP 
Podkategorie: Rock & Pop 
EAN: 8718469537310
Štítky: Rock, Pop Rock
Rok vydání: 2014
Int. číslo: 598498
A1   Boom Boom
A2   Talkin' 'Bout You (Full Version)
A3   Blue Feeling
A4   Dimples
A5   Baby Let Me Take You Home
A6   Gonna Send You Back To Walker
B1   Baby What's Wrong
B2   The House Of The Rising Sun
B3   F-E-E-L
B4   I'm Mad Again
B5   The Right Time
B6   Around And Around
C1   I'm In Love Again
C2   Bury My Body
C3   She Said Yeah
C4   I'm Crying
C5   Take It Easy
C6   The Story Of Bo Diddley
D1   The Girl Can't Help It
D2   I've Been Around
D3   Memphis Tennessee
D4   Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
D5   Club-A-Gogo
D6   Roadrunner
D7   Hallelujah I Love Her So
D8   Don't Want Much
E1   I Believe To My Soul
E2   Let The Good Times Roll
E3   Mess Around
E4   How You've Changed
E5   I Ain't Got You
E6   Roberta
E7   Bright Lights Big City
E8   Worried Life Blues
F1   Bring It On Home To Me
F2   For Miss Caulker
F3   I Can't Believe It
F4   We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place
F5   It's My Life
F6   I'm Gonna Change The World
F7   New Year Radio Spot

Doba dodání obvykle 3 týdny. Platba předem.
859 Kč
Complete Animals